JOIN THE Group

Join the Group. Contact your friends, family, neighbors and surrounding community friends to get involved. This project will negatively impact Milwaukee County and City of Franklin taxpayers.  Please supply us your email address to be notified of updates on the project. 

Name *
Name
Address
Address

Contact GOVERNMENT officials to get your voice heard regarding this development on a former EPA landfill site.

 

Contact the DNR and army core of engineers reviewing this development

 

Gerald.Demers@wisconsin.gov; LeeAnn.M.Glowski@usace.army.mil; Peter.Wood@wisconsin.gov; Pamela.Schense@wisconsin.gov; Michelle.Scott@wisconsin.gov; John.Budzinski@wisconsin.gov; Joseph.LiebauJr@wisconsin.gov; Natasha.Gwidt@wisconsin.gov; Joshua.Wied@wisconsin.gov

 

CONTACT THE City of Franklin

Mayor Steve Olson solson@franklinwi.gov  

Alderman Dan Mayer dmayer@franklinwi.gov

Alderman Mark Dandrea mdandrea@franklinwi.gov   

Alderwoman Kristen Wilhelm kwilhelm@franklinwi.gov

Alderman Steve Taylor staylor@franklinwi.gov 

Alderman Mark Barber mbarber@franklinwi.gov

Alderwoman John R Nelson johnrnelson@franklinwi.gov

JDietl@FranklinWi.gov; 

 

Contact Milwaukee County

Theodore.Lipscomb@MilwaukeeCountyWi.gov;

James.Tarantino@MilwaukeeCountyWi.gov;

Jason.Haas@MilwaukeeCountyWi.gov;

Anthony.Staskunas@MilwaukeeCountyWi.gov;

John.Weishan@MilwaukeeCountyWi.gov;

Sheldon.Wasserman@MilwaukeeCountyWi.gov;

Marcella.Nicholson@MilwaukeeCountyWi.gov; 

Michael.Mayo@MilwaukeeCountyWi.gov;

Deanna.Alexander@MilwaukeeCountyWi.gov;

Marina.Dimitrijevic@MilwaukeeCountyWi.gov;

Supreme.Mooreomokunde@MilwaukeeCountyWi.gov;

Willie.Johnson@MilwaukeeCountyWi.gov;

David.L.Sartori@MilwaukeeCountyWi.gov;

James.Schmitt@MilwaukeeCountyWi.gov;

Dan.Sebring@MilwaukeeCountyWi.gov;

Peggy.West@MilwaukeeCountyWi.gov;

Contact the Milwaukee County Executive Chris Abele CountyExec@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Milwaukee County Supervisor for this area Anthony Staskunas Anthony.staskunas@milwaukeecountywi.gov

 

Contact State Legislature

State Senator Mary Lazich sen.lazich@legis.Wisconsin.gov

State Representative Ken Skowronski rep.skowronski@legis.Wisconsin.gov